• My Image

    REFINERY PSM SUBCOMMITTEE

Facebook
Twitter

Latest News

No Posts Found
MEETINGS 
UPA’s PSM Subcommittee meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 11:00 a.m. The meeting host is rotated between the subcommittee members.
  • 2017
    2017 MEETINGS AGENDA / NOTES
    Thursday, January 12
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, February 9 (cancelled)
    Thursday, March 9
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, April 13
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, May 11
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, June 8
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, July 19
    11:00 a.m.
    Agenda
    Thursday, August 10
    11:00 a.m.
    Agenda
    Thursday, September 14
    11:00 a.m.
    Agenda
    Thursday, October 12
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, November 9
    11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, December 14
    11:00 a.m.
  • 2016
    2016 MEETINGS AGENDA / NOTES
    Thursday, January 14 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, February 11 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, March 10 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, April 14 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, May 12 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, June 9 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, July 14 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, August 11 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, September 8 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, October 13 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, November 10 Agenda / Notes
    Thursday, December 8 Agenda / Notes
CONTACTS 
  • Coming Soon
    NAME
    PHONE
    EMAIL
  • Coming Soon
    NAME
    PHONE
    EMAIL
LINKS 
Utah Legislative Website
www.le.utah.gov
House of Representatives
http://le.utah.gov/house2/index.html
Governor Herbert
www.governor.utah.gov
State Elections / Lobbyists
http://www.elections.utah.gov

UPA works to keep Members connected and in touch with one another. UPA's Membership Directory lists Members contact info as well as key company contacts.

Thanks to UPA's Chairman's Circle Sponsors

  • Stacks Image p1887_n11
    Stacks Image p1887_n14
    Stacks Image p1887_n17
  • Stacks Image p1887_n22
    Stacks Image p1887_n25
  • Stacks Image p1887_n30
    Stacks Image p1887_n33
  • Stacks Image p1887_n38
    Stacks Image p1887_n41
    Stacks Image p1887_n44
  • Stacks Image p1887_n195
  • Stacks Image p1887_n198
  • Stacks Image p1887_n201
  • Stacks Image p1887_n206
  • Stacks Image p1887_n209
  • Stacks Image p1887_n214
  • Stacks Image p1887_n217
  • Stacks Image p1887_n222
  • Stacks Image p1887_n225
  • Stacks Image p1887_n228